WITH YOU, FOR YOU

Consultation-Mediation K.J.

An informed and respectful service

  • Vaudreuil-Soulanges
  • Downtown Montreal
Certified coach and social worker | Mediator and parental coordinator

Karine Joly

More than 29 years of experience working with individuals and families in different instances and since 2015 exclusively in private practice. I have a bachelor's and a master's degree in social work, training and accreditation as a family mediator and an associated certified coach (ACC). I am a member of the Order of Social Workers, Family and Marriage Therapists of Quebec and of the International Coaching Federation. I am passionate about yoga that I teach and that I integrate into my professional practice. I am committed to humanitarian work in different communities.

 

As a social worker, I offer services to families and parents in the context of family mediation and parental coordination.

 

As an accredited coach, I support individuals, couples and families in achieving personal and professional goals. I also offer parental and co-parenting coaching to separated parents.

 

I also offer training suited to your company’s needs.

 

I am a recognized supervisor for family mediators and social workers.

 

As a professional, I have a strong work ethic and I am committed to working with clients in order to attain their goals. I practice active listening, open communication, non-judgement and work in partnership, towards building a better future for all concerned.

photo-equipe-karine-joly

Proud member of

logo-otstcfq-karine-joly
logo-ICF-karine-joly
logo-afcc-karine-joly
logo-amfq-karine-joly
Let our experience become your guide

Plan your first appointment !

Professional mediation, coaching and support services

Field of expertise

  • Family Mediation

    As a social worker, my approach to the family mediation process creates a climate conducive to communication between ex-spouses. I support you in negotiating and settling your disputes. I also write the summary of the agreements. Family mediation services are partially subsidized by the Ministry of Justice. Get informed!

  • Coaching

    Coaching is a partnership by which the client is encouraged to unlock their full potential and move forward and create the changes they want for themselves. It is a non-judgemental, empathic approach by which the coach acts as a facilitator and assists the client to make choices for themselves.

  • Other support services

    Co-parenting coaching following a separation allows you to work on your parenting plan and improve your co-parenting relationship in order to avoid or minimize conflicts that have an impact on the child. We work on communication strategies, the principles of negotiation for good understanding between co-parents and education for the needs of children following a separation.

image-mere-frustration-mediation-karine-joly
image-jeune-fille-triste-mediation-karine-joly
image-pere-frustration-mediation-karine-joly
Professionals who work for you and with you

Why choose us?

  • graphique-logo-papillon-consultation-mediation_kj
    Systematic approach

    We use a systems approach.

  • graphique-logo-papillon-consultation-mediation_kj
    Looking for solutions

    We support the person in finding solutions adapted to their situation.

  • graphique-logo-papillon-consultation-mediation_kj
    Respect for the person

    We show great respect for the person and we try to understand their situation as a whole.

  • graphique-logo-papillon-consultation-mediation_kj
    Trust based relationship

    We establish a relationship of trust that promotes the principles of autonomy, self-determination, dignity, and the right to confidentiality and respect for private life.

  • logo-reunion-zoom-karine-joly
    Virtual appointment now available

    With the pandemic situation we are all experiencing right now, we understand that you want to stay safe in the comfort of your own home, which is why virtual meeting through the Zoom ™ app is now available for all of our services. No need to deprive yourself of our services, you just have to mention it when making your appointment and install the application on your device by clicking here and you're a go.

AVEC VOUS, POUR VOUS

Consultation-Médiation K.J.

Un accompagnement avisé et respectueux

  • Vaudreuil-Soulanges
  • Centre-ville de Montréal
Coach certifiée et travailleuse sociale | Médiatrice et coordonnateur parental

Karine Joly

Plus de 29 ans d’expérience à travailler auprès des individus et des familles dans différentes instances et depuis 2015 exclusivement en pratique autonome. Je détiens un baccalauréat et une maîtrise en travail social, une formation et accréditation à titre de médiatrice familiale et à titre de coach. Je suis membre de l’Ordre des travailleurs sociaux et thérapeutes conjugaux et familiaux du Québec et de l’International Coaching Federation. Je suis une passionnée du yoga que j’enseigne et que j’intègre dans ma pratique professionnelle. Je m’implique auprès des communautés dans le cadre de voyages humanitaires.

À titre de travailleuse sociale, j’offre des services aux familles et parents dans le cadre de la médiation familiale, le coaching coparental et la coordination parentale.

À titre de coach accréditée, j’accompagne la personne, les couples et les familles dans l'atteinte d’objectifs personnels et professionnels.

J'offre aussi des services de formations adaptées à vos besoins d’entreprise.

J'offre aussi des services de supervision pour médiateurs familiaux et travailleurs sociaux.

Je suis une professionnelle qui est forte d’analyse, de discernement et qui a développé une pensée critique. Je suis reconnue pour mon écoute, ma bienveillance, ma capacité à dénouer les conflits, ma créativité et mon souci pour le service de qualité à la clientèle.

photo-equipe-karine-joly

Fière membre de

logo-otstcfq-karine-joly
logo-ICF-karine-joly
logo-afcc-karine-joly
logo-amfq-karine-joly
Laissez notre expérience devenir votre guide

Prévoyez votre première rencontre !

Services professionnels de médiation, de coaching et d'accompagnement

Domaines d'expertise

  • Médiation familiale

    À titre de travailleuse sociale, mon approche au processus de médiation familiale crée un climat propice à la communication entre ex-conjoints. Je vous accompagne dans la négociation et le règlement de vos différends. Je rédige aussi le résumé des ententes. Les services de médiation familiale sont en partie subventionnés par le ministère de la Justice. Informez-vous !

  • Coaching

    Le coaching est un service d'accompagnement confidentiel fait dans le non-jugement. Le partenariat coach-client, empreinte d’empathie et de respect, suscite le questionnement et la prise de conscience afin d’atteindre les objectifs personnels ou professionnels identifiés. Cet accompagnement vous aidera à comprendre comment les différentes sphères de votre vie influencent votre situation actuelle dans le but de retrouver une pleine possession de vos moyens.

  • Autres accompagnements

    Le coaching coparental à la suite d’une séparation vous permet de travailler votre plan parental et améliorer votre relation coparentale afin d’éviter ou de minimiser les conflits qui ont un impact chez l’enfant. Nous travaillons les stratégies de communication, les principes de négociation pour la bonne entente entre coparents et l’éducation aux besoins des enfants à la suite d’une séparation.

image-mere-frustration-mediation-karine-joly
image-jeune-fille-triste-mediation-karine-joly
image-pere-frustration-mediation-karine-joly
Des professionnels qui travaillent pour vous et avec vous

Pourquoi nous choisir?

  • graphique-logo-papillon-consultation-mediation_kj
    Approche systémique

    Nous utilisons une approche systémique.

  • graphique-logo-papillon-consultation-mediation_kj
    Recherche de solutions

    Nous accompagnons la personne dans la recherche de solutions adaptées à sa situation.

  • graphique-logo-papillon-consultation-mediation_kj
    Respect de la personne

    Nous démontrons un grand respect pour la personne et nous nous efforçons de comprendre sa situation dans son ensemble.

  • graphique-logo-papillon-consultation-mediation_kj
    Relation de confiance

    Nous établissons une relation de confiance qui favorise les principes d’autonomie, d’autodétermination, de dignité, et le droit à la confidentialité et le respect de la vie privée.

  • logo-reunion-zoom-karine-joly
    Rencontre virtuelle maintenant offerte

    Avec la situation de pandémie que nous vivons tous actuellement, nous comprenons que vous souhaitiez rester en sécurité dans le confort de votre domicile, c'est pourquoi les rencontres virtuelles via l'application Zoom™ sont maintenant disponibles pour tous nos services. Nul besoin de vous priver de nos services, vous n'avez qu'à le mentionner lors de votre prise de rendez-vous et à installer l'application sur votre appareil en cliquant ici et le tour est joué.